The international Jury is composed of a group of individuals representing different backgrounds, in order to achieve a diversity of values and expertises in Design, and in the specific theme of the award.

Prof. Alexander Manu - Canada
Prof. Berhard E. Bürdek - Germany
Prof. Cai Jun - China
Prof. Carlos Aguiar - Portugal
Prof. Fumi Masuda - Japan
Prof. Jan Carel Diehl - Netherlands
Prof. Maria Cecília Loschiavo - Brazil
To see information about each Jury's member click above

copyright © 2008 All rights reserved